Hey gang! November has half flown by but we're still gonna do some events:

  • Creator Workshop today 15 Nov: the long promised workshop on the tech stack for writing the Coding Career Handbook! 12pm ET, 1am SGT via Zoom. I'll post a link in #Monthly Workshops. (CC Creators only)
  • Community Q&A on 22 Nov: I have set up a recurring Eventbrite now so you can add it to your calendars ahead of time and all. I'm setting it at a new time - every 4th Sunday, 8am SGT (which I reckon is currently Saturday 7pm ET and 4pm PT and 12 midnight GMT) (CC Community only)

Personally I'm gearing up for Black Friday and also writing a couple more of the missing chapters. Hoping to end the year strong!

Post a comment

Log in